Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of kelli

kelli

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kelli
"Over and beyond best customer service anywhere! I truly don’t understand the in and outs of insurance and Sylvia and her staff are amazing! So experienced, knowledgeable and patient when I asked a zillion questions!! Thank you so so much!! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of icebuddy35

icebuddy35

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by icebuddy35
"Everyone at office is very helpful. Always very quick response time and thorough."
Profile photo of Vanessa Gamez

Vanessa Gamez

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Gamez
"Sylvia and Monica are wonder agent. They both speak Spanish and they both have helped me with any questions needed. Very friendly people."
Profile photo of Alexandria Head

Alexandria Head

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Head
"I have been with State Farm for a while now and Monica Brooks has always gone above and beyond to help with whatever I need. I always recommend her to everyone as she is truly the BEST!"
Profile photo of Jeanette Adame

Jeanette Adame

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Adame
"We’ve been with State Farm for years and cannot see us going anywhere else, mostly because of the service, Monica Brooks is whom I usually go through and every single time I’ve had an issue I truly felt that she looked out for me and didn’t give me generic information like many do, I feel she handles issues with empathy and that’s a rarity!!!"
Profile photo of Martinez Martinez

Martinez Martinez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martinez Martinez
"And insurance that you could trus they have always Have answers to any question recommend them 💯 thank you Monica brooks for your hard work"
Profile photo of Cynthia Giron

Cynthia Giron

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Giron
"Agent Monica Brooks very professional, knowledgeable and competent. She was friendly from start to end. It was such a pleasure working with her. I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Esther Chew

Esther Chew

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Chew
"Monica is absolutely amazing. If I could do more than 5 stars I would. She’s so incredibly helpful, patient and caring. She’s so sweet and such a pleasure to work and talk to. I can’t recommend her enough. She is THE best. Thank you Monica!!"
Profile photo of Jessica Gomez

Jessica Gomez

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Gomez
"Stella, OMG 😲 She is a very Professional, Honest and Very Patient Agent. She's the only reason why my family always refers customers to State Farm. She makes sure you don't leave with any questions in mind. BTW she's Bilingual"
Profile photo of juan gutierrez

juan gutierrez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by juan gutierrez
"I really like the customer support with State Farm especially with the help Monica brooks always answering my questions"
Profile photo of omarvin ramirez

omarvin ramirez

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by omarvin ramirez
"I been with State Farm/Sylvia Nye for many years and my family as well. Our go to agent there is Monica Brooks always finding ways to help us get the best rates and best coverage on our vehicles, life insurance, mortgage insurance."
Profile photo of Maggie mol

Maggie mol

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie mol
"Monica Brooks gives Great customer service and I’m thankful for her attentive service."
Profile photo of Elia Chacon

Elia Chacon

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elia Chacon
"I have been been insured with Sylvia Nye for many years. Monica Brooks has been so good to us in assisting us with all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica Andrade

Jessica Andrade

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Andrade
"I want to thank Monica Orozco for always helping me and my family out. We have been with State Farm for years and have insured many cars with her help. We recently had an incident where my car was stolen and she walked us through the process of filing a claim. Made it very easy thank you for always answering my calls. Great job!!!"
Profile photo of marisol Ortiz

marisol Ortiz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by marisol Ortiz
"Always a positive experience when dealing with someone who has the knowledge and great customer service. Thank you Monica Orozco."
Profile photo of Leilanee Urrutia

Leilanee Urrutia

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leilanee Urrutia
"Thank you Monica Orozco for showing me all my options and which would best suit me. You’re in good hands with her! Will definitely continue with State Farm in the future"
Profile photo of rick Vilches

rick Vilches

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by rick Vilches
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for several years now. Monica Orozco has been our go to person since we started at the office in Torrance when she told us she was relocating to another office we didn’t hesitate to make the move with her. She is very knowledgeable and always willing to help!!"
Profile photo of Veronica Calinao

Veronica Calinao

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Calinao
"I would like to thank Monica Orozco for all her help. She is extremely knowledgeable and super friendly. My options were explained in detail and she was also extremely patient with me."
Profile photo of Gina Cashner

Gina Cashner

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Cashner
"I don't give reviews very often, but I have to give a shout out to Monica Orozco. She is excellent at what she does. She helped me with all my questions, explained everything in detail and was super patient with me. Thank You Monica O, you rock!!!"
Profile photo of Kandace Alvarez

Kandace Alvarez

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kandace Alvarez
"Thanks Monica Orozco for always answering my questions. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of Lorena Andrade

Lorena Andrade

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Andrade
"Monica Orozco is awesome!! Very professional and super knowledgeable. I highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Martha Molina

Martha Molina

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Molina
"I been with state farm insurance for years and i love it Estela M is very sweet and helpful alway helping me with anything i need .."
Profile photo of Tonie Ruiz

Tonie Ruiz

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tonie Ruiz
"I have been with State Farm for 14 years now. I am very happy with their service. Estela Murillo is my Agent and has also taken care of all my insurance policies. I just purchased a SUV and she made everything smooth and Fast. She answers all my questions and concerns. Every one at this office are nice and kind. Thank you for providing exceptional service to our communities. Blessings"
Profile photo of Eddie R

Eddie R

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie R
"Sylvia Nye's office is awesome. Monica Orozco is always super helpful and answers all my questions. Very nice group of people."
Profile photo of Claudia Zen

Claudia Zen

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Zen
"Excellent customer service always friendly and helpful. Estela has helped me and my family with our home and car insurance needs for yrs. and she is the BEST!!!"